skip to Main Content

This page provides access to past meetings’ agendas.

The Board meets on the 3rd Thursday of every month, 6:30pm-8:00pm, except December. Meetings are held in the American Legion Hall, 2nd floor, 1030 Central St, Evanston.

The Evanston Wilmette Golf Course Association

2019 Board of Directors


President:                  Karl Leinberger

Vice President:         Steve Neumann

Treasurer:                  Ray Tobin

Secretary:                  Debbie Weixl

            (The Executive Committee is comprised of the officers plus the chair of the Grounds Committee, Mike O’Connor)

Board Members (19)

Representing Evanston

Carl Bova

Chris Carey

Brad Drake

David Fenn

Tom Mann

Sherry McAuliffe

Steve Neumann

Mike O’Connor

Tim Pretzsch

Ray Tobin

Debbie Weixl


Representing Wilmette


Kevin Kane

Karl Leinberger

Larry Mages

Don Olson

John Powers

Todd Ricketts

Matt Rooney

Dan Wikel


Associates (6)

Rick Bald

Ellen DePodesta

David McPherson

Sonja Nordahl

Rudy Van Loon

Matthew Waskerwitz





Joshua Aldort

Greg Braun

Mike Buenzow

Tom Bush

Frank Candioto

Chris Charnas

Peter Conway

Jed Curtis

Tim Dable

Jim Farley

Susan Felts

Clark Fideler

Julie Fleetwood

Andrew Fleming

Joshua Goldberg

Chris Hasbrook

Bob Higgins

Patrick Hughes, Jr.

Tim McGuire

Ed Nesbitt

Nancy Pavkovic

Joe Rickard

Nate Rubenstein

Jay Till






Dobie Burton

Bill Debs

Dick Fischl

Paul Giddings

Pat Hughes

David Iskowich

Chuck Logan

John LoSasso

Mike Matchen

Mark McCarthy

Jerry Murphy

Jack Page

Jack Richards

Nancy Ross

Perry Weinberg

Greg Wilson




William Andersen

Jay Ryan

Jeff Stewart



General Manager/Course Superintendent–Tony Frandria

Asst. Superintendent–Matt Bukovac

Melissa Polivka, Manager Events, Sponsorships and Marketing

Skyler Street, Manager Golf Operations

Accountant–Amy Blanton


City of Evanston Representatives to the Board:

Lawrence Hemingway, Director, Parks, Recreation and Community Services Dept.

Michelle Bush, Project Coordinator, Chandler-Newberger Center, Parks, Recreation & Community Services Department

Village of Wilmette Representative to the Board:

Stephen Wilson, Executive Director, Wilmette Park District

Translate »